$National\ Judicial\ Academy \\ SE-01:\ Transnational\ Crimes\ Pilot\ Workshop\ (Group-1),\ Judicial\ Academy\ Jharkhand \\ 13^{th}-14^{th}\ July,\ 2024$ 

## **Participants List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Km. Rinku	Special Judge, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. V. Satya Lakshmi Prasanna	Assistant Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Andhra Pradesh
3	Bombay	Ms. S.A. Malik	District Judge & Additional Sessions Judge, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Ms. Aliviya Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Paschim Mednipore, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Sushma Sawant	District & Sessions Judge, Rajnandgaon, Chhatisgarh
6	Delhi	Ms. Aakanksha Vyas	SCJ-cum-RC, North – East District, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi
7	Ghuahati	Ms. Bipaakkhi Borthakur	Additional District and Sessions Judge – cum-Special Judge (POCSO), Golaghat, Assam
8	Gujarat	Ms. K.S. Trivedi	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
9	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Madhvi Singh	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
10	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Spalzes Angmo	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Leh, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
11	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Additional Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
12	Karnataka	Ms. E. Chandrakala	District Judge, Registrar (Infrastructure and Maintenance), High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka

13	Kerala	Ms. Vani K. M.	Special Judge, Cherthala, Kerala
14	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Archana Raghuwanshi	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Pipariya, District Narmadapuram, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Ms. R. Rudhra	Judge, Court of Small Causes, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
16	Manipur	Ms. Reena Serto	District and Sessions Judge, Ukhrul Manipur
17	Meghalaya	Ms. Belma Mawrie	District & Sessions Judge, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
18	Orissa	Ms. Alpana Swain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rayagada, Odisha
19	Patna	Ms. Geeta Gupta	Principal Judge, Family Court, Begusarai, Bihar, Patna
20	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Rana Kanwardeep Kaur Chahal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kapurthala, Punjab
21	Rajasthan	Ms. Shweta Sharma	Judge, Additional Sessions Court, Rajasthan
22	Sikkim	Ms. Nairitya Sharma	Civil Judge-cum Judicial Magistrate, Pakyong, Sikkim
23	Telangana	Ms. Manisha Mehra	Special Judge-cum-Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hanumakonda, Telangana
24	Tripura	Ms. Aprajita Singha	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial magistrate, Dharmanagar, Tripura
25	Uttarakhand	Mr. Madan Ram	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand